Cochrane Law Association
The Law Association of the District of Cochrane

A-E

Directory

 

A-E I F-J I K-O I P-T I U-Z

 

Katherine Armstrong

Home: 92 Spruce Street N.Timmins ON P4N 6M8

Work Phone: (705) 268-6492

Work Emailkatherine@sdlawtimmins.com


ELEANOR BACCEGA

RIOPELLE GROUP PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION

Home: Suite 202-85 Pine Street South Timmins ON P4N 2K1

Work Phone: Phone: (705) 264-9591

Work Fax: (705) 264-1393

Work Emaileleanor@rglaw.ca


Lisa Barazzutti

Barazzutti Strybos Barrister & Solicitor

Home:167 Third AveTimmins ON P4N1C7

Work Phone: (705) 531-3200

Work Fax: (705) 531-3202

Work Emaillisa.barazzutti@lfblaw.ca


Alexandra M. Barthos

Home: 202-85 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2K1

Work Phone: (705) 264-9591

Work Fax: (705) 264-1393

Work Emailalexandra@rglaw.ca


J. A. Barber

Home: Suite 785 Pine St. South Timmins ON P4N 2K1

Work Phone: (705) 268-5188

Work Fax: (705) 268-5189

Work Emailamorin@ntl.sympatico.ca


Stephen Beaudoin

Work:174 Fourth AveP.O.Box 1898 Cochrane ON P0L 1C0

Work Phone: (705) 272-4346

Work Fax: (705) 272-2991

Work Emailbblaw@puc.net


Khalil bheriani

Work: 120 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2K4

Work Phone: (705) 264-1285

Work Fax: (705) 264-7424

Work Emailkbheriani@ebslawyers.com


Andre Bourdon

Girones Lawyers

Home:16 Cedar Street South Timmins ON P4N 2G4

Work Phone: (705) 268-4242

Work Fax: (705) 264-1646

Work Emailabourdon@girones.ca


Paul Bragagnolo

Home:120 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2K4

Work Phone: (705) 264-1285

Work Fax: (705) 264-7424

Work Emailpbragagnolo@ebslawyers.com


Sydney Brooks

Home:81 Balsam St. Timmins ON P4N 2C9

Work Phone: (705) 264-1285

Work Fax: (705) 264-7424

Work Emailsbrooks@ntl.sympatico.ca


Pierre D. Brunelle

Home: 7 Cain Avenue Kapuskasing ON P5N 1S8

Work Phone: (705) 335-6121

Work Fax: (705) 335-8172

Work Emailpdb@onlink.net


Félix Camiré

Home: 1500-B Hwy 11 W, P.O. Box 1750 Hearst ON P0l 1N0

Work Phone: (705) 362-6667

Work Fax: (705) 362-6668

Work Emailfcamire18@gmail.com


Daly Canie

Home: 24 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emaildaly@wallbridgelaw.com


Sylvano Carlesso

Work: 321 Cameron St N Timmins ON P4N 8L4

Work Phone: (705) 365-8688

Work Emailcarlesso@spqr.law


David carrier

Girones Lawyers

Home: 16 Cedar St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2G4

Work Phone: (705) 268-4242

Work Fax: (705) 264-1646

Work Email: dcarrier@girones.ca


Lynn Cayen

CAYEN LEHOUX Barristers & Solicitors

Work: 93 Pine St STimmins ON P4N 2K1

Work Phone: (705) 264-0581 Ext. 101

Work Fax: (705) 266-9223

Work Emaillynn@cayenlaw.ca


Kenneth Ciupka

Girones Lawyers

Home: 16 Cedar St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2G4

Work Phone: (705) 268-4242

Work Fax: (705) 264-1646

Work Email: kenneth@girones.ca


Nancy Cooper

Nancy E. Cooper Law Office

Home: 264b Third Ave. Timmins ON P4N 1E3

Work Phone: (705) 268-6099

Work Fax: 1 (866) 251-8821

Work Emailnancy@necooperlaw.com


Melissa Cote

Home: 7 Cain Ave Kapuskasing ON P5N 1S8

Work Phone: (705) 335-6121

Work Fax: (705) 335-8127

Work Emailmelissa.cote@ontera.net


Celeste Courville

Wallbridge, Wallbridge

Home: 24 Pine St. S Timmins ON P4N2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emailceleste@wallbridgelaw.com


Oana Cristea

Home: 92 Spruce St. North Timmins ON P4N 6M8

Work Phone: (705) 268-6492

Personal Emailoana@sdlawtimmins.com


Scott Croteau

Home: Suite 400, 233 Brady St. Sudbury ON P3B 4H5

Work Phone: (705) 674-6421

Work Fax: (705) 674-9948

Personal Emailstcroteau@weaversimmons.com


Erin Cullin

Wallbridge, Wallbridge

Home:24 Pine St. South Timmins ON P4N 2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emailerin@wallbridgelaw.com


Ben Dawkins

Maisonneuve Labelle LLP

Home:15 Balsam St. South Timmins ON P4N2C7

Work Phone: (705) 264-2385

Work Fax: (705) 268-3949

Work Emailben.dawkins@ml-law.ca


Peter Denton

Home: 24 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emailpeter@wallbridgelaw.com


Suzanne Desrosiers

Home: 92 Spruce St. North Timmins ON P4N6M8

Work Phone: (705) 268-6492

Work Fax: (705) 264-1940

Work Emailsuzanne@sdlawtimmins.com


Donna Dorrington

Dorrington and Associates Professional Corporation

Home: 250 Third Ave Timmins ON P4N 1E3

Work Phone: (705) 531-3274

Work Fax: (705) 531-3275

Work Email:ddorrington@dorringtonlaw.com


Peter Doucet

Work: 23-25 Pine St S Timmins ON P4N 2J9

Work Phone: (705) 267-7600

Work Emaildoucetp@lawbarrister.com


Julie Ellery

Home: 3 Pine St. South Suite 202 Timmins ON P4N 2J9

Work Phone: (705) 267-0300 ext 222

Work Fax: (705) 267-0330

Work Emailelleryj@lao.on.ca