Cochrane Law Association
The Law Association of the District of Cochrane

K-O

Directory

A-E I F-J I K-O I P-T I U-Z

 
 

Jean Olivier Lambert

Work: 70C Mountjoy St N Suite 404 Timmins ON P4N 4V7

Work Phone: (705) 360-5511

Work Emailjolambert@grienerlaw.ca


Mathieu Lambert-Belanger

Work: 202-85 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2K1

Work Phone: (705) 264-9591

Work Fax: (705) 264-1393

Work Emailmathieu@rglaw.ca


Andre Lehoux

Home: P.O. Box 17501500 Unit B, Hwy 101 West Hearst ON P0L 1N0

Work Phone: (705) 362-6667

Work Fax: (705) 362-6668

Work Emailaclehoux@ntl.sympatico.ca


Lydia Lehoux

CAYEN LEHOUX Barristers & Solicitors

Work: 93 Pine St S Timmins ON P4N 2K1

Work Phone: (705) 264-0581

Work Fax: (705) 266-9223

Work Emaillydia@cayenlaw.ca


Jean Ignace Louis Jean

Work: 149 Fourth Ave. Cochrane ON P0L 1C0

Work Phone: (705) 272-2709

Work Fax: (705) 272-2749

Work Emaillouisji@lao.on.ca


Luc Maisonneuve

Maisonneuve & Associates

Home:15 Balsam St. South Timmins ON P4N 2C7

Work Phone: (705) 264-2385

Work Fax: (705) 268-3949

Work Emailluc.maisonnneuve@ml-law.ca


Joelle Malette

Wallbridge, Wallbridge

Home: 24 Pine St. South Tmmins ON P4N 2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emailjoelle@wallbridgelaw.com


Thomas Mann

Home:120 Pine St S. Timmins ON P4N 2K2

Work Phone: (705) 264-1285

Work EmailTMann@ebslawyers.com


Susan McGrath

Home: 97 Ambridge Dr. P.O. Box 700 Stn Main Iroquois Falls ON P0K 1G0

Work Phone: (705) 232-4055

Work Fax: (705) 232-6301

Work Emailsusan@mcgrathlaw.ca


Lucia Mendonca

Work: 93 Pine St S Timmins ON P4N 2K1

Work Phone: (705) 531-3272

Work Fax: (705) 531-3273

Work Emaillucia@mendoncalaw.ca


Jay Meunier

Girones Lawyers

Home:16 Cedar Street South Timmins ON P4N 2G4

Work Phone: (705) 268-4242

Work Fax: (705) 264-1646

Work Emailjmeunier@girones.ca


Paul Mongenais

Home:10-B Circle Street Kapuskasing ON P4N 1T3

Work Phone: (705) 335-3939

Work Fax: (705) 335-3960

Work Emailpaulmongenais@ntl.sympatico.ca