Cochrane Law Association
The Law Association of the District of Cochrane

U-Z

Directory

A-E I F-J I K-O I P-T I U-Z

 
 

William Van Bridger

VanBridger Jenner LLP

Home: 273 Third Avenue, Suite 200 Timmins ON P4N 1E2

Work Phone: (705) 531-5888

Work Fax: (705) 531-5899

Work Emailwilliam@vanbridgerjenner.com


Kyle lawrence vaughan balderston

Home: 93 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2K1

Work Phone: (705) 531-3272

Work Emailvaughan@mendoncalaw.ca


Almeda Wallbridge

Wallbridge, Wallbridge

Home: 24 Pine St. South Timmins ON P4N 2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emailalmeda@wallbridgelaw.com


David Wallbridge

Wallbridge, Wallbridge

Home: 24 Pine St. South Timmins ON P4N 2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emaildavid@wallbridgelaw.com


James Wallbridge

Wallbridge, Wallbridge

Home: 24 Pine St. South Timmins ON P4N 2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emailjames@wallbridgelaw.com


Stuart Weir

Maisonneuve and Associates

Work:15 Balsam St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2C7

Work Phone: (705) 264-2385

Work Emailstuart.weir@ml-law.ca


John Wowk

Home: 24 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emailjohn@wallbridgelaw.com


Bob Yu

Yu Law Office

Home: 35 Third Ave. Timmins ON P4N 1B9

Work Phone: (705) 268-0908

Work Fax: (705) 264-0905

Work Emailbob@yulawoffice.ca