Cochrane Law Association
The Law Association of the District of Cochrane

P-T

Directory

A-E I F-J I K-O I P-T I U-Z

 
 

Taylor Paquette

Home:167 Third Ave. Timmins ON P4N 1C7

Work Phone: (705) 531-3200

Work Fax: (705) 531-3202

Work Emailtpaquette@ebslawyers.com


Amelie Pelletier

Evans, Bragagnolo & Sullivan

Home:120 Pine Street South Timmins ON P4N 2K2

Work Phone: (705) 264-1285 Ext. 113

Work Fax: (705) 264-7425

Work Emailapelletier@ebslawyers.com


Mathieu Perron

Gosselin Law Firm Professional Corporation

Home:149 Pine Street South Timmins ON P4N 2K3

Work Phone: (705) 531-3131

Work Fax: (705) 531-3135

Work Emailmatt@gosselinfirm.ca


Teb Phala

Home: 24 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emailteb@wallbridgelaw.com


Patrick J. Poupore

Home: 24 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emailpatrick@wallbridgelaw.com


Sandra Prevalus

Work: 202-85 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2K1

Work Phone: (705) 264-9591

Work Fax: (705) 264-1393

Work Emailsandra@rglaw.ca


Sharon Sabourin

Sharon G. Sabourin Law Office Professional Corporation

Home: 20 Third Ave Timmins ON P4N 1B8

Work Phone: (705) 268-1888

Work Phone: (705) 268-1894

Work Emailsharon@sabourinlaw.ca


Steph Salo

Home: Suite 20285 Pine St S. Timmins ON P4N 7W7

Work Phone: (705) 264-9591

Work Fax: (705) 264-1393

Work Emailsteph@rglaw.ca


Arijana Schrauwen

Home: 24 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emailarijana@wallbridgelaw.com


James Simmons

Weaver Simmons

Work: 233 Brady St. Box 158 Sudbury ON P3B 4H5

Work Phone: (705) 671-3299

Work Fax: (705) 674-9948

Work Emailjcsimmons@weaversimmons.com


Kaitlyn spacek berube

Work: 3 Pine St. S. Suite 201 Timmins ON P4N 2J9

Work Phone: (705) 264-9472

Work Emailspacekk@lao.on.ca


Sarah Stewart

Gosselin Law Firm Professional

Home:149 Pine St S Timmins Ontario P4N 2K3

Home Phone: (705) 531-3131

Work Fax: (705) 531-3135

Personal Emailsarah@gosselinfirm.ca


Carly Stringer

Stringer Law

Home: 264B Third Ave PO Box 540 Timmins ON P4N 7E7

Work Phone: (705) 531-5750

Work Fax: (705) 531-5760

Work Emailcarly@stringerlaw.ca


Jacqueline Strybos

Barazzutti Strybos

Work:167 Third Ave Timmins ON P4N 1C7

Work Phone: (705) 531-3200

Work Fax: (705) 531-3202

Work Emailjackie.strybos@lfblaw.ca


Brooklyn Thorpe

Maisonneuve and Associates

Work:15 Balsam St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2C7

Work Phone: (705) 264-2385

Work Emailbrooklyn.thorpe@ml-law.ca


Ted Tichinoff

Home: 120 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2K4

Work Phone: (705) 264-1285

Work Fax: (705) 264-7424

Work Emailttichinoff@ebslawyers.com


Michael Tomassini

Home: 273 Third Ave. Suite 200 Timmins ON P4N 1E2

Work Phone: (705) 531-5888

Work Fax: (705) 531-5899

Work Emailmichael@vanbridgerjenner.com