Cochrane Law Association
The Law Association of the District of Cochrane

F-J

Directory

A-E I F-J I K-O I P-T I U-Z

 
 

Calvin Ferrier

Legal Aid Office

Home: 3 Pine St S Suite 201Timmins ON P4N 2J9

Work Phone: (705) 264-9472

Work Fax: (705) 268-6616

Work Emailcferri05@lao.on.ca


danica francis

Home: 120 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2K4

Work Phone: (705) 264-1285

Work Fax: (705) 264-7424

Work Emaildfrancis@ebslawyers.com


Garav Gill

Home: 93 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2k1

Work Phone: (705) 264-0581

Work Fax: (705) 266-9223

Work Emailgarav@cayenlaw.ca


Lorenzo Girones

Home: 16 Cedar St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2G4

Work Phone: (705) 268-4242

Work Fax: (705) 264-1646

Work Emaillgirones@girones.ca


Bernard Gosselin

Gosselin Law Firm Professional Corporation

Home:149 Pine St. South Timmins ON P4N 2K3

Work Phone: (705) 531-3131

Work Fax: (705) 531-3135

Work Emailben@gosselinfirm.ca


Kevin Griener

Home: Suite 302, 60 Wilson Ave Timmins ON P4N 2S7

Work Phone: (705) 360-5511

Work Fax: (705) 269-5511

Work Emailkevin@grienerlaw.ca


Paul Guevremont

Home: 202-330 Second Ave Timmins ON P4N 8A4

Work Phone: (705) 264-5234

Work Emailpaul.guevremont@ontario.ca


Benjamin W. Hull

Home: 16 Cedar St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2G4

Work Phone: (705) 268-4242

Work Fax: (705) 264-1646

Work Emailbhull@girones.ca


Catherine Hansuld

Home: 202-85 Pine St. S. Timmins ON P4N 2K1

Work Phone: (705) 264-9591

Work Fax: (705) 264-1393

Work Emailcatherine@rglaw.ca


Emmanuelle Jean

Home:105 Brunelle Rd N Kapuskasing ON P5N 2M1

Work Phone: (705) 335-2242

Work Fax: (705) 266-9167

Work Emailemmanuelle@jeanlaw.ca


Graham Jenner

VanBridger Jenner LLP

Home: 273 Third Avenue, Suite 200 Timmins ON P4N 1E2

Home Phone: (705) 531-5888

Home Fax: (705) 531-5899

Work Emailgraham@vanbridgerjenner.com


Brian Julien

Home: 24 Pine St. South Timmins ON P4N 2J8

Work Phone: (705) 264-3100

Work Fax: (705) 267-1838

Work Emailbrian@wallbridgelaw.com